Message from the Chairman


Liwanjia

Shenzhen Liwanjia Industrial Development Co., LTD., has steadily entered the 24th year with the efforts of all employees and the support of the world's shipping industry.

 

To protect the Marine environment and create a sustainable maritime shipping industry is an important issue facing our industry.

 

The rapid development of the shipping industry, the continuous increase in the number of vessels, the continuous expansion of port facilities, the upgrade of energy, etc., have brought us many challenges to engage in marine environmental protection projects.

 

Through the support and guidance of relevant international organizations and domestic authorities, combining with the experience accumulated over the past years, Liwanjia has made great contributions to the marine environmental protection. Meanwhile, the qualification of personnel, the continuous upgrade and expansion of equipment and facilities has provided remarkable support and services for shipowners and all maritime related units and personnel.

 

Since The Regulations on Prevention and Control of Marine Pollution from Ships took effect in 2012, Liwanjia has adopted a comprehensive and all-weather standby system for international shipowners or management companies to provide due measures for oil spill prevention and emergency response in Chinese ports and create more comprehensive Ship management conditions and services.

 

We had carried out services for hundreds of ships under “Zero Accident”circumstance. All employees in Liwanjia family cherish safety as core value. We aim to sustain this value as long-term strategy. We firmly believe shipowners around the world share the same safety concept and we are confident to maintain this value.

 

Twenty-four years may not be a short period of time for the development of a company. We look into the future and combining experiences with new knowledge and concept, we strive to deliver the best possible service to our customers in the next twenty years or even a permanent term. We fully understood that progress we had achieved was based on the “principle maintaining”and “pursuit of learning and excellence”and “perseverant spirit”. We believe those spirits will be carried on in future generations.

About us


Shenzhen Liwanjia Industrial Development Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Liwanjia") is a professional marine environmental protection engineering company located in Shenzhen Special Economic Zone in China engaged in tank cleaning , Marine pollutants collection, Marine rescue and oil spill response. Liwanjia holds qualification certificates issued by the Ministry of Transport of the People’s Republic of China,  Maritime authorities and port management agencies as well as ISO9001:2008 and ISO:14001-2004.

 

Liwanjia has entered the field of tank cleaning and marine pollutants collection since 2007. Liwanjia have provided services to all kinds and full range of vessels including Ultra Large Crude Carrier (ULCC), Very Large Crude Carrier(VLCC), Suez-max Tanker, Afra-max Tanker, LR, MR, Handy Size Product Carrier and Chemical Product Tanker as well as bulk carrier, container ships, special engineering ships,Floating Production Storage and Offloading or Floating storage and offloading(FPSO or FSO), etc.

 

Liwanjia cooperates with companies with the same qualifications and provides the above services to shipowners and management companies covering the entire coastline in China, (such as Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Zhoushan, Qingdao, Dalian, etc.). Liwanjia is committed to operating in accordance with the highest standards of safety in the industry and employs competent and experienced team to ensure that services are operated in a safe and environmentally sound manner. Liwanjia team has been recognized by authorities, industry personnel and shipowners in the field of marine environment protection.

Liwanjia

According to the latest requirements of the International Maritime Organization (IMO) and Maritime Safety Administration of People’s Republic of China(MSA),Liwanjia has made every effort to develop projects related to the prevention and control of oil spills at sea and maritime rescue, expanded the function and scale of the organization through investment, establishment of fleets and personnel training, establishment of oil spill emergency response agencies, expansion of equipment, etc., and has actively participated in the ranks of marine environmental protection through the verification of the International Tanker Pollution Prevention Forum and the approval of the Shipowners Mutual Assurance Association.

Looking to the future, Liwanjia has full confidence to make greater contributions and more comprehensive services for the environmental protection of the ocean.

Liwanjia

Organization Chart


LWJ

Corporate Culture


We believe that customer satisfaction and trust are the two main sources that support our growth.

 

Over the years, we have adhered to the tenet of "safety, professionalism, environmental protection, high efficiency, excellence,

customer first", and the core value we are constantly pursuing is safety service.

Honors and Qualifications

Honor qualification
Honor qualification
Honor qualification
Honor qualification
Honor qualification
Honor qualification
Honor qualification
Honor qualification
< 1 > 跳转到

Branches


Shenzhen Liwanjia Industrial Development Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Liwanjia Industrial Development Co., Ltd.

Company Name: Shenzhen Liwanjia Industrial Development Co., Ltd
Company address: Floor 17, Block A, Zhiyuan Building, Shekou Central Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangzhou City
Company Phone:0755-26679829
Company fax: 0755-26679829
Company Email:justin@lwjservice.com
Company website:www.lwjservice.com

Huizhou Daya Bay Zhongsheng Ship Service Co., Ltd.

Huizhou Daya Bay Zhongsheng Ship Service Co., Ltd.

Company Name: Huizhou Daya Bay Zhongsheng Shipping Service Co., Ltd.
Company address: 1006, Unit 1, Dongfang Xintiandi Building, No.1 Zhongxing Middle Road, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province
Company Phone:0752-5200058
Company fax: 0752-5200058
Company mailbox: justin@lwjservice.com

公司简介


       深圳市利万家实业发展有限公司(以下简称“利万家”),是一家专业从事海上防治污染、溢油应急、船舶清舱与污油水接收的海洋环保公司。我们以“安全、环保、专业、高效”为宗旨,以“为客户创造价值”为服务理念,以“合规经营和工匠精神”为核心价值观,以保护海洋环境为自己的使命、担当。

       “利万家”是中华人民共和国海事局批准的一级船舶污染清除单位和船东防污染全国总代单位。公司拥有中华人民共和国交通运输部、海事局、港口管理机构颁发的资质证书,以及ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO:14001-2004环境管理体系认证、ISO45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证。拥有符合IMO 标准的溢油应急设备和配套的应急船舶,也是“深圳海上安全服务链成员单位”,为港口、码头及船舶提供溢油应急和海洋防污染(OSR)服务。

       “利万家”拥有专业的污油水接收船舶及清污设备,从2007年开始进入油轮清洗和海洋污染物收集领域。“利万家”为包括超大型油船 (ULCC)、超大型油船 (VLCC)、苏伊士型油船、阿芙拉型油船、LR、MR、灵便型油船、化学品油船以及散货船、集装箱船、特种工程船、浮式生产储油船或浮式储油船(FPSO或FSO)等。为全国各港口及海上油田作业的船只提供安全、快速、优质的服务,并对接收的污染物进行一站式无害化处理。

       “利万家”是行业的领先者,凭借一流的安全管理理念,专业的管理团队和操作规范,已在深圳、广州、舟山、青岛、大连等港口为全球船东提供了上千艘次的清舱服务。致力于按照行业内最高的安全标准运营,并聘用有能力、有经验的团队,以确保服务以安全、环保的方式运营。用“零事故”的高标准回馈每一位客户的信任。

利万家

根据国际海事组织(IMO)和中华人民共和国海事局(MSA)的最新要求,利万家全力开展海上溢油防控和海上救助项目,通过投资、建立船队和人员培训、建立溢油应急机构、扩充设备等方式,扩大了该组织的功能和规模,并通过国际油船污染防治论坛的验证和船东互保协会的认可,积极投身于海洋生态环境保护的行列。

       展望未来,利万家有信心为海洋生态环境保护做出更大贡献,提供更全面的服务。

利万家

组织架构


利万家

企业文化


我们相信,客户满意和信任是两个主要来源,支持着我们的成长。
多年来,我们坚持“安全、专业、环保、高效、精益求精,顾客至上”的宗旨,
不断追求的核心价值是安全服务。

荣誉资质

质量管理体系认证证书
环境管理体系认证证书
职业健康安全管理体系认证证书
船舶港口服务单位备案表
运输工具服务企业备案表
港联一级防污染资质
资质荣誉
< 1 > 前往

分支机构


深圳市利万家实业发展有限公司

深圳市利万家实业发展有限公司

公司名称:深圳市利万家实业发展有限公司
公司地址:广州市深圳市南山区蛇口中心路致远大厦A座17层
公司电话:0755-26679829
公司传真:0755-26679829
公司邮箱:justin@lwjservice.com
公司网站:www.lwjservice.com

惠州大亚湾中盛船舶服务有限公司

惠州大亚湾中盛船舶服务有限公司

公司名称:惠州大亚湾中盛船舶配服务有限公司
公司地址:广东省深圳市中兴中路1号东方新天地大厦1单元1006
公司电话:0752-5200058
公司传真:0752-5200058
公司邮箱:justin@lwjservice.com